Ninja Madness - Ultimate Ninja Gaming http://www.ninjamadness.com Newest Games Everest Quest Ninja Style http://www.ninjamadness.com/sport/111/everest-quest-ninja-style/ Everest Quest Ninja Style Want to scale new heights? You don't have to dress for the hills any longer. Ninja Everest Quest is your one stop quest game for the adventitious inside of you. ]]> Sat, 28 Jan 2012 12:24:03 -0700 Ski Runner 2 http://www.ninjamadness.com/sport/109/ski-runner-2/ Ski Runner 2 Slide downhill, with Ski Runner - the best ski game on the web today. Watch out and try to avoid any obstacles n the way down! Another crazy sports game from NinjaMadness.Com]]> Sat, 07 Jan 2012 12:09:26 -0700 Car Parking 2050 http://www.ninjamadness.com/driving/108/car-parking-2050/ Car Parking 2050 Travel in future and park your super futuristic car in different places without crashing! Once again NinjaMadness.Com has brought a new driving game to the web, crazy parking at its best with this unique parking game. ]]> Sun, 04 Dec 2011 12:05:24 -0700 Avalancher http://www.ninjamadness.com/random/107/avalancher/ Avalancher Avalancher is a physics-based game that involves protecting an eskimo from the deadly force of an avalanche. Use your Ninja Skills to try and complete this awesome free flash game. ]]> Sun, 04 Dec 2011 12:05:00 -0700 Ragdoll Laser Dodge 2 http://www.ninjamadness.com/action/106/ragdoll-laser-dodge-2/ Ragdoll Laser Dodge 2 Another awesome NinjaMadness.Com game! Use your ragdoll skills to dodge the lasers and collect powerups to achieve a maximum highscore! 10 levels of awesome ninja gaming. ]]> Sun, 13 Nov 2011 14:53:16 -0700 Emo Shooting Ninja Style http://www.ninjamadness.com/random/105/emo-shooting-ninja-style/ Emo Shooting Ninja Style Use your YO-YO and hit as many emo kids as your can. Watch out they are quick little buggers, and you may just miss one or two of them if you'r not quick!]]> Fri, 04 Nov 2011 10:00:15 -0600 Tanks http://www.ninjamadness.com/strategy/104/tanks/ Tanks Total tank caos with this multiplayer tank warfare game, brought to you by NinjaMadness.Com. Go head to head with your friends and see who will come out victorious in this flash tank classic game. ]]> Fri, 04 Nov 2011 09:50:29 -0600 Cyclo Maniacs http://www.ninjamadness.com/random/103/cyclo-maniacs/ Cyclo Maniacs An awesome cycling student game, testing your skills to the max! Test your riding skills with this unique, flash riding game brought to you by NinjaMadness.Com]]> Thu, 03 Nov 2011 08:47:16 -0600 Plazma Burst: Forward to the past http://www.ninjamadness.com/strategy/102/plazma-burst-forward-to-the-past/ Plazma Burst: Forward to the past On the planet impending, scientists have invented a time machine, which sends two volunteers with equipment in the past to change the course of events. Its up to you to chance the future, but watch out! You can't mess with time!]]> Mon, 31 Oct 2011 16:04:56 -0600 Storm the House 3 http://www.ninjamadness.com/shooter/101/storm-the-house-3/ Storm the House 3 The next instalment of the explosive Storm the House, Using the skilled empowered in you be the action hero and save the day. Storm the house is the modern day all action shooter brought to you by NinjaMadness! ]]> Thu, 27 Oct 2011 23:43:00 -0600 Stunt Crazy http://www.ninjamadness.com/driving/100/stunt-crazy/ Stunt Crazy Become one of the best stunt car drives in the world, with this unique NinjaMadness game you can train to become a student crazy driver! See how far you can get in the industry! ]]> Sun, 16 Oct 2011 12:16:51 -0600 Cactus McCoy 2 http://www.ninjamadness.com/action/99/cactus-mccoy-2/ Cactus McCoy 2 Cactus returns to NinjaMadness with another instalment of the ever so popular Cactus mcCoy hunt. Do you have what it takes to go on the hunt and bring back the treasure? ]]> Sun, 16 Oct 2011 12:03:55 -0600 Cactus McCoy http://www.ninjamadness.com/action/98/cactus-mccoy/ Cactus McCoy When a routine treasure hunt goes awry, McCoy is transformed into a walking cactus by the ancient Curse of Thorns. McCoy’s mission is to return the Thorned Emerald to its true home. If he fails, the curse will continue until he is a lifeless, stone cactus. Do you have the skill to run, jump and neutralise the enemy? Another awesome game by NinjaMadness.Com]]> Sun, 16 Oct 2011 12:03:45 -0600 Downhill Snowboard 2 http://www.ninjamadness.com/sport/97/downhill-snowboard-2/ Downhill Snowboard 2 Have you got the skill and the madness to snowboard downhill? This crazy snowboarding game allows you to test out your skills! Enjoy this crazy game from Ninja Madness. ]]> Sun, 02 Oct 2011 12:30:52 -0600 Ghost Flight http://www.ninjamadness.com/action/96/ghost-flight/ Ghost Flight In a Chopper-inspired game, you fly your ghost between the spirit lights as far as possible in hopes of reaching heaven. On your way you'll see the ghosts of your opponents who have also tried. See if you can beat them in this asynchronous multiplayer game!]]> Sat, 24 Sep 2011 08:45:38 -0600 Drop Dead 3 http://www.ninjamadness.com/action/95/drop-dead-3/ Drop Dead 3 The King has been kidnapped, so DROP DEAD! Fling ragdolls and watch them explode once again. Contains more blood and explosions than before, and missiles! Do you have what it takes to cause as much damage as possible?]]> Sat, 24 Sep 2011 08:42:57 -0600 Pinch Hitter 2 http://www.ninjamadness.com/sport/94/pinch-hitter-2-3/ Pinch Hitter 2 Be a Ninja Pinch Hitter, use your skills to see how far you can hit the ball. Go be the Ninja Baseball player today!]]> Thu, 15 Sep 2011 20:36:08 -0600 Castle Run http://www.ninjamadness.com/random/93/castle-run/ Castle Run Escape from the castle, but don't forget to collect the money along the way - Good luck Ninja!]]> Sat, 10 Sep 2011 10:35:26 -0600 Butt Scanner http://www.ninjamadness.com/random/92/butt-scanner/ Butt Scanner Well, its time for that office party - Have you got what it takes to scan your butt before the boss comes in?]]> Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:00:24 -0600 Pinch Hitter 2 - Ninja Style http://www.ninjamadness.com/sport/91/pinch-hitter-2-ninja-style/ Pinch Hitter 2 - Ninja Style Baseball game with a twist, do you have what it takes to compete and complete the challenges and become top of the league? Use your Ninja skills and just may be you will be the best baseball gamer :P]]> Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:54:15 -0600